Term and INSET dates

 

INSET Days 2021-22
Friday 22 October 2021*
Friday 17 December 2021*
Friday 18 February 2022*
Friday 8 April 2022*
Thursday 21 July 2022*
Term Dates 2021-22
Autumn Term 2021 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021*
Half Term Monday 25 October* to Friday 29 October 2021
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April* 2022
Half Term Monday 21 February* to Friday 25 February 2022
Easter Monday 11 April* to Friday 22 April 2022
Summer Term 2022 25 April 2022 to 21 July 2022*
May Day Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term 30 May 2022 to 3 June 2022
*Please note any changes to the start and end of term which coincide with the INSET days listed above

 

INSET Days 2022-23
Thursday 1 September 2022*
Friday 2 September 2022*
Friday 16 December 2022*
Thursday 20 July 2023*
Friday 21 July 2023*
Term Dates 2022-23
Autumn Term 2022 Thursday 1 September 2022* to Friday 16 December 2022*
Half Term Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022
Spring Term 2023 Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
Half Term Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023
Easter Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023
Summer Term 2023 17 April 2023 to 21 July 2023*
May Day Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term 29 May 2023 to 2 June 2023
*Please note any changes to the start and end of term which coincide with the INSET days listed above