Term and INSET dates

 

INSET Days 2020-21
Friday 23 October 2020*
Thursday 17 December 2020    (previously arranged for Monday 4 January 2021)
Friday 18 December 2020*
Monday 4 January 2021*    (additional day given by Government)
Friday 12 February 2021*
Friday 23 July 2021*
Term Dates 2020-21
Autumn Term 2020 Thursday 3 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020*
Half Term Monday 26 October* to Friday 30 October 2020
Spring Term 2021 Monday 4 January 2021* to Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February* to Friday 19 February 2021
Easter Friday 2 to Friday 16 April 2021
Summer Term 2021 19 April 2021 to 23 July 2021*
May Day Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term 31 May 2021 to 4 June 2021
*Please note any changes to the start and end of term which coincide with the INSET days listed above

 

INSET Days 2021-22
Friday 22 October 2021*
Friday 17 December 2021*
Friday 18 February 2022*
Friday 8 April 2022*
Friday 22 July 2022*
Term Dates 2021-22
Autumn Term 2021 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021*
Half Term Monday 25 October* to Friday 29 October 2020
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4 January 2022* to Friday 8 April 2022
Half Term Monday 21 February* to Friday 25 February 2022
Easter Monday 11 April* to Friday 22 April 2022
Summer Term 2022 25 April 2022 to 22 July 2022*
May Day Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term 30 May 2022 to 3 June 2022
*Please note any changes to the start and end of term which coincide with the INSET days listed above