Term and INSET dates

 

INSET Days 2018-19
Monday 3 September 2018*
Friday 19 October 2018
Friday 21 December 2018*
Monday 22 July 2019*
Tuesday 23 July 2019*
Term Dates 2018-19
Autumn Term 2018 Monday 3 September* to Friday 21 December 2018*
Half Term Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
Spring Term 2019 Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019
Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 23 July 2019*
Easter Monday Monday 22 April 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
*Please note any changes to the start and end of term which coincide with the INSET days listed above

 

INSET Days 2019-20
To be decided
To be decided
To be decided
To be decided
To be decided
Term Dates 2019-20
Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4 September to Friday 20 December 2019
Half Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
Spring Term 2020 Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April 2020
Half Term Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20 April to Wednesday 22 July 2020
May Day Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
*Please note any changes to the start and end of term which coincide with the INSET days listed above