Term and INSET dates

 

INSET Days 2017-18
Monday 4 September 2017*
Friday 20 October 2017*
Thursday 4 January 2018*
Friday 5 January 2018
Monday 23 July 2018*
Term Dates 2017-18  
Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4 September* to Thursday 21 December 2017
Half Term Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
Spring Term 2018 Thursday 4 January* to Thursday 29 March 2018
Half Term Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018
Summer Term 2018 Monday 16 April to Monday 23 July 2018*
May Day Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018