## THE COWPLAIN SCHOOL TRUST BOARD: INFORMATION 2024-25

Full Name	Date of Appointment	Date of Re- Appointment	Term of Office ends	Date of Appointment as a Member	Date stepped down as Trustee	Date stepped down as Member	Category	Appointing Body	Relevant Business Interests	Governance Roles at other Educational Institutions	Relationship to School Staff	Attendance at Full Trust Board Meetings 2023/24	Attendance at Finance Audit & Risk Committee Meetings 2023/24	Attendance
Laura Ashley	13/07/2021	13/07/2025	12/07/2029				Staff	Staff	None	None	None	2/7		
Ella Capaldi	12/07/2022		11/07/2026				Co-opted	Trust Board	None	None	None	5/7		
Sarah Foxall	27/09/2022		26/09/2026				Co-opted	Trust Board	None	None	None	7/7	7/7	
lan Gates	01/05/2013						Principal	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Principal	None	None	None	7/7		
Lorraine Harbour				27/02/2018			Member	Members	None	None	None			1/1
Steve Head	17/02/2012	30/03/2024	29/03/2028	17/02/2012			Co-opted	Trust Board	None	None	None	6/7		1/1
Kyle Jonathan				27/04/2023			Member	Members	None	None	None			0/1
Glenn Taylor	27/11/2017	07/12/2021	26/11/2025	02/07/2019			Co-opted	Trust Board		Governor Denmead Junior School	None	7/7	5/7	1/1
Bhanumattee Tewari	27/03/2018	27/03/2022	26/03/2026				Co-opted	Trust Board	None	None	None	4/7	2/7	
Sarah Thompson				27/04/2023			Member	Members	None	None	None			1/1
Susan Young	17/02/2012	30/03/2024	29/03/2028	04/12/2016			Co-opted	Trust Board	None	None	None	5/7		1/1
Claudiu Dacin	13/07/2021		12/07/2025		31/08/2024		Staff	Staff	None	None	None	5/5		
Louise Sale	05/12/2023		04/12/2027		14/01/2025		Co-opted	Trust Board	None	None	None	4/4	5/5	
Rachel Hammond	07/05/2019	07/05/2023	06/05/2027		08/07/2025		Parent	Elected by Parents	None	None	None	4/7	4/7	