THE COWPLAIN SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY: GOVERNOR INFORMATION 2017-18



Full Name	Date of Appointment	Date of Re- Appointment	Date of Appointment as a Member	Term of Office ends	Date stepped down	Category	Appointin g Body	Relevant Business Interests	Governance Roles at other Educational Institutions	Relationship to School Staff	Attendance at FGB Meetings 2016/17
Lee Berrecloth	17/02/2012	05/12/2017		04/12/2021		Staff	Staff	None	None	None	7/8
Sue Cornell	01/07/2014			07/07/2018	29/09/2017	Staff	Staff	None	None	None	5/8
Dean Cox	17/02/2012	31/03/2016	01/05/18	30/03/2020		Community	Members	None	None	None	8/11
Terry Cullen	20/05/2013	30/09/2017	12/10/2016	29/09/2021	18/06/2018	Parent	Parents	None	None	None	13/14
lan Gates	01/05/2013					Headteacher		None	None	None	13/14
Lorraine Harbour	17/02/2012	31/03/2016	27/02/2018	30/03/2020		Community	Members	None	None	None	8/8
Stephen Head	17/02/2012	31/03/2016	17/02/2012	30/03/2020		Community	Members	None	None	None	12/16
Michael Holding	01/05/2018		30/04/2022			Community	Members	None	None	None	N/A
David Lander	17/02/2012	31/03/2016	17/02/2012	30/03/2020	05/12/2017	Parent	Parents	None	None	None	7/9
Tracie London	17/01/2018			16/01/2022		Staff	Staff	None	None	None	N/A
Jodi Salsbury	27/11/2017			26/11/2021		Staff	Staff	None	None	None	N/A
Christopher Scott	01/05/2018			30/04/2022		Community	Members	Yes	None	None	N?a
Alan Skinner	08/07/2013	07/12/2017		06/12/2021	30/01/2018	Parent	Parents	None	None	None	9/11
Glenn Taylor	27/11/2017			26/11/2021		Parent	Parents	None	Governor Denmead Junior School	None	N/A
Bhanumatee Tewari	27/03/2018										
Alan Turner	28/02/2013	09/12/2016		08/12/2020		Community	Members	None	None	None	6/11
Susan Young	17/02/2012	31/03/2016	04/12/2016	30/03/2020		Community	Members	None	None	None	5/8