RSA Teacher Training

The Rural Schools Alliance is a newly formed Teacher School partnership for the 2018-19 academic year, providing high quality teacher training across Hampshire.

Led by strong, forward thinking leaders, with a shared vision to become Outstanding, the Rural Schools Alliance comprises of The Cowplain School, Swanmore College, Applemore College, Testbourne Community School and Test Valley School.

The Rural Schools Alliance is unwavering in its drive to support and develop people - pupils, trainees and established colleagues - in an inclusive, community environment, whilst observing three core values: Engagement, Enjoyment and Enrichment.

If you are looking for a new challenge, and considering training to become a teacher, please see the Rural Schools Alliance website.